where in the world?! – vegas baby!

welcome

welcome

Sorry for my lack of posts last week! I returned from Vegas with a desk full of work, a brain full of info and a body with a lack of sleep. Needless to say that’s not a great combo for inspiration and focus. I didn’t get to take as many outfit and other photos as I’d hoped, but I hope you enjoy what I was able to snap. In between day-long training sessions, walking the exhibit hall floor and networking events, I did manage to meet some new folks and to slip in a little fun and A LOT of food.

What I packed/wore  > A mix of work and play ensembles

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Where I stayed > Mandalay Bay

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Best  eating/drinking places on this trip > Burger Bar > Fatburger > Fleur by Hubert Kelly > Mesa Grill > Mix Bar & Lounge

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

How I traveled > First Class ~ YAY!!!

IMG_2586

What I wish I did > See a Cirque du soleil show, either  “O” @ the Bellagio or Zumanity @ New York, New York

Other great places to eat > Mon Ami GaBi @ The Paris Hotel > Earl’s Sandwich @ Planet Hollywood > STK @ the Cosmopolitan > Tao @ The Venetian > Bouchon @ The Venetian

One thought on “where in the world?! – vegas baby!

  1. Pingback: packed and ready to go! florida getaway | passports & visa

Leave a Reply

