en route with me

Screen Shot 2013-06-10 at 7.38.31 AMLast week, I had the honor of being featured on one of my daily blog reads – Hitha On the Go.  She has this wonderful series called “En Route With” where she features different bloggers/travelers and their tricks of the trade. It’s really a great series to get a glimpse into how people travel and to pick up a tip or two (or three). Additionally, her blog is chopped full of “top 3” guides, shopping and/or styling essentials, fitness on the go routines and so much more! I highly recommend you go check her out and while you’re there read my “En Route With” feature ;-)!

You’ll learn how I:

  • Make my way through security quickly
  • Push the limit on the one ziploc bag allowed
  • Get through a short or long flight with a few “En Route” Essentials

If you dare, leave a comment here or there to let me know what a few of your travel essentials are!

 

Leave a Reply

