get inspired

learn to dance in the rain

Don’t wait wait for the storm to pass…

I believe in inspiration and constant giving so I decided to create a new “series” solely dedicated to it. I will post any personal quotes I may conjure up or simply post ones that inspire me at the moment and may inspire you as well.

Many of you have probably seen this one a million times, but it seems so spot on for me at the moment – with work, blogging, life stuff and literally a thunderstorm happening as I type…Get over the “hump” and GET INSPIRED…

“Life isn’t about waiting for the storm to pass…
It’s about learning to dance in the rain.”

~Vivian Greene

learn to dance

…learn to dance in the rain

One thought on “get inspired

  1. This is just a beautiful beautiful picture!!!! I look forward to reading your inspirations of the day. Do incorporate those in your everyday living and see how God moves in your life..Just turn it over to him. Be a Blessing.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

