no place like home (period) tee

no place like home

The Home T.

Like I mentioned in my summer essentials post, cotton tees will be my go-to this summer. And, what better one to add to my repertoire than one that reps my home state?! I may be living in NYC now, but there’s no place like home (period). And, that’s VA for me.

These super soft tees are 100% made in USA  by The Home T.  Available in grey and blue, they ring in at $25, which won’t break the bank. And, you can feel good about your purchase – they donate a portion of all profits to the National Multiple Sclerosis Society. The tees are unisex, but the site provides helpful sizing tips. In addition to the typical size guide, they show you pictures of REAL men and women and what size tee fits them properly to help you choose your size.

I just ordered mine and can’t wait to get it in the mail so I can rep my home state and travel in super comfy style. Look out for subsequent Instagram posts (and possibly videos). In case you didn’t see the news, Instagram launched a 15-second video feature on Thursday.

So tell me, what state are you reppin’?! Sound off in the comments below…

One thought on “no place like home (period) tee

Leave a Reply

