packed and ready! san antonio bound

Right now, I’m without my trusted roller bag. I rolled it one too many times and completely burned out a wheel. Until, I purchase my next suitcase, I’m taking it back old school with my DVF vintage suitcase (pictured in the masthead). Yes, a suitcase. No wheeling through the airports with this one. It actually makes me feel kind of classic. I’ve carried it on train trips, but it’s been awhile since it’s since the belly of an overhead compartment. I’m kind of digging this vibe, it definitely keeps me in line with minimalist packing. Maybe I’ll consider a vintage Samsonite suitcase for my next piece of luggage…

Hopefully, you find these guides to be helpful and give you ideas on how to be stylish without packing your bag to the max. So, here’s a snapshot of what’s in my bag for my 4-day trip to “San An-tone”.

packed and ready ~ san antonio

TRUTH & PRIDE SILK BLAZER // PARKER HOUNDSTOOTH SILK BLOUSE // BEBE SILK BLOUSE // J. CREW MINNIE PANTS // SURFACE TO AIR CROPPED PANTS // EVERLANE TEE // BLACK CARDIGAN // CHARLES DAVID PUMPS // SURFACE TO AIR MONK OXFORDS

What’s in your bag?

Leave a Reply

