sunday surfing

sunday surfing - feb 9

It’s been another long week, so I’m going to keep this one short and sweet (I’m Mother Goose-ing and Dr. Seuss-ing this post, ha ha). In addition to preparing for two weeks of work travel, planning a major trade show and two customer events, PLUS taking on additional duties as they backfill a position at work I didn’t have much time to do a lot of extraneous surfing, but here are a few links that warrant a click:

Need to learn how to GSD (Get Shit Done)? This was my particular motto this week.

When I visited the Aloha Bowl swap meet, I discovered THIS amazing natural, environment-friendly soap – love the loofah and makes a cute Valentine’s Day gift idea.

Does C.R.E.A.M mean anything to you? Found this interesting article on how you can become ADDICTED TO MONEY.

Would you live in a POWER PLANT?

Don’t have a date for Valentine’s Day? Don’t wallow – take a trip! SOLO TRAVEL is on the rise.

Hope you enjoyed the surf!

IMAGE

2 thoughts on “sunday surfing

    • It was my first time there and it was a lot of fun to walk around and see the different vendors. I came away with some great finds – a great Italian leather “Versace-esque” belt and a burlap Kona coffee bag that now serves as wall art in my kitchen :-). My have to search for sarongs on my next trip…

Leave a Reply

