travel tip: visit san francisco

love how the street names are etched into the concrete

love how the street names are etched into the concrete

I’m going to do subsequent posts on my action-packed, tourist weekend in San Francisco, but if you’re looking for a U.S. city to visit – GO TO SAN FRAN. Seriously, go! I went many, many, many years ago so my recent trip felt like the first time. I love the cool, laid back, but still city vibe San Francisco has. It’s hard to describe, but once you’re there you’ll know exactly what I’m talking about. I’m a total sucker for cool architectures and San Fran completely stimulated me, and I’d be remised if I didn’t mention the views. I mean New York has skyline, and I love NYC, but San Fran has some amazing views – from pretty much anywhere in the city. And, a hill! Be prepared for those, no need to workout just do some walking and you’re sure to hit a steep incline or two.

Leave a Reply

