#sundaysurfing | top travel destinations for june

 

Whoa, I can’t believe it’s June already! I’m definitely ready for summer, but I feel like I need to get my butt in gear and start planning out some weekend trips before I look up and it’s Labor Day. In the spirit of a quick trip, this week I will be traveling to the home state for work (started a new gig a few weeks back so heading into the office for some face time) and to see my baby brother graduate from high school. He’s always my gut check on how old I really am. I firmly remember those idyllic years, where you believe you can do anything and being in your 30’s seemed a lifetime away.

For any youngsters reading the blog, remember time flies so pack light and travel often. If you’re looking for a graduation trip, something in the list below might be up your alley. Everyone else, my advice still applies with a little twist: pack light and make the time to travel as often as you can.

Beach | Sardinia, Italy 

Active |Trekking the Andes to the lost city of Machu Picchu, Peru

Culture | Art + Architecture, Glasgow Scotland ~ a walking tour sounds in order here

City | London, take a quick weekend trip

Honeymoon | Spa hideaway, Bali 

Wildlife | Wildebeast Migration, Kenya & Tanzania 

happy travels, tiffany 

sourceimage 1, image 2, image 3, image 4, image 5, image 6

Leave a Reply

